Intercontinental Terminals Company
  • Contact Intercontinental Terminals Company

    ITC DEER PARK

    Street Address
       1943 Independence Parkway South
       La Porte, TX 77571
       Tel: (281) 884-0300
       Fax: (281) 884-0342
       (map)(directions)

    Mailing Address
       P.O. Box 698
       Deer Park, TX 77536-1234

    Richard C. Merz, Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing
       Tel: (281) 884-0269
       Email: rmerz@iterm.com

    Harold Thomas, Director, Sales and Marketing
       Tel: (281) 884-0343
       Email: hthomas@iterm.com

    John Everett, Sales and Customer Service Manager
       Tel: (281) 884-0323
       Email: jeverett@iterm.com

    Allen Knippers, Customer Service Manager
       Tel: (281) 884-0250
       Email: aknippers@iterm.com

    Angela L. Payne, Sales Administration Manager
       Tel: (281) 884-0273
       Email: apayne@iterm.com

    ITC PASADENA

       Street Address
           1030 Ethyl Road
           Pasadena, TX 77503
       (map)(directions)

    Robert P. Pennacchi, Chief Operating Officer
       Tel: (281) 884-0239
       Email: bpennacchi@iterm.com

    Richard C. Merz, Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing
       Tel: (281) 884-0269
       Email: rmerz@iterm.com

    Harold Thomas, Director, Sales and Marketing
       Tel: (281) 884-0343
       Email: hthomas@iterm.com

    ITC BATON ROUGE

           2449 N. River Road
           Port Allen, LA 70767
           Tel: (225) 381-9026
           Fax: (225) 383-1386

    ITC RUBIS TERMINAL ANTWERP

       Terminal Address
           Dock nbr 1662, Blikken
           B-9130 Beveren, Belgium

       ITC Rubis web site

    Pascal De Maeijer, C.E.O
       Mobile: +32 474 63 3396
       Direct: +32 3 210 09 30
       Fax: +32 3 210 09 13
       Email: pascal.de.maeijer@itcrubis.com

    Raf Saenen, Business Development & Commecial Manager
       Mobile: +32 476 76 11 79
       Direct: +32 3 210 09 20
       Fax: +32 3 210 09 13
       Email: raf.saenen@itcrubis.com