Contact Intercontinental Terminals Company

ITC DEER PARK

    Street Address
        1943 Independence Parkway South
        La Porte, TX 77571
        Tel:  (281) 884-0300
        Fax: (281) 884-0342
        (map) (directions)

    Mailing Address
        P.O. Box 698
        Deer Park, TX 77536-1234
        

Richard C. Merz, Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing
    
Tel:  (281) 884-0269 
    Fax: (281) 884-0342
    Email: rmerz@iterm.com

Steve Turchi, Senior Vice President, Business Development
    Tel: (281) 884-0324
    Fax: (281) 884-0342
    Email: sturchi@iterm.com

Harold Thomas
, Sales Manager

    Tel: (281) 884-0343
    Fax: (281) 884-0342

    Email: hthomas@iterm.com

John Everett, Customer Service Manager
    Tel: (281) 884-0323
    Fax: (281) 884-0342

    Email: jeverett@iterm.com

Angela L. Payne, Sales Administration Manager
    Tel:  (281) 884-0273
    Fax: (281) 884-0342
    Email: apayne@iterm.com


ITC BATON ROUGE
  
        2449 N. River Road
        Port Allen, LA 70767
        Tel:   (225) 381-9026
        Fax:  (225) 383-1386




ITC RUBIS TERMINAL ANTWERP

    Terminal Address
        Dock nbr 1662, Blikken
        B-9130 Beveren, Belgium
   
    ITC Rubis web site



Pascal De Maeijer, C.E.O
    
Mobile:  +32 474 63 3396
    Direct:  +32 3 210 09 30
    Fax:  +32 3 210 09 13
    Email: pascal.de.maeijer@itcrubis.com

Raf Saenen, Business Development & Commecial Manager
    Mobile:  +32 476 76 11 79
    Direct:  +32 3 210 09 20
    Fax: +32 3 210 09 13

    Email: raf.saenen@itcrubis.com




 

 
All content © Intercontinental Terminals Company            Telephone (281) 884-0300